Ho & Wee – Corporate Services Review
titleName

Ho & Wee – Corporate Services Review

Ho & Wee

$2,000
Ho & Wee
7.8

Speed

7.0/10

Price

7.5/10

Products Offering

8.0/10

Quality of Service

8.5/10

Price Transparency

8.0/10

Pros

  • Legal Experts
  • Various services

Cons

  • Price not on website

Who are they

Ho & Wee is a firm which has advocates & solicitors, commissioner for oaths and notary public. They both locals and foreigners who want to start a business in Singapore. Established in 1984, Mr. Ho Ung Tuck and Mr. Robert Wee started a litigation and conveyancing firm. In addition, their 30-year presence in Singapore is known for providing legal help to any form of business.

 Main Corporate Services

Ho & Wee offer the following services to help you start with your business.

  • Company Formation
  • Corporate Secretarial for Private Companies
  • Corporate Secretarial Services for Listed Companies
  • Other Services: Application for pass, company secretary, recording of minutes

Customer Target

Just like other firms, Ho & Wee offer services for budding entrepreneurs, family-owned business and established corporation. Since the founding partners are known as solicitors, clients who would want to make sure their businesses are given good legal advice, then they are your firm.

Ho & Wee Summary Review

With founding partners that has been in the business for more almost 30 years, you are assured of the quality of service that they will provide you. While their expertise lies on legal help, their services in forming a company will definitely help you. This is because of the variety of products that they will offer you. From getting a pass for foreigners, registration of your branch, maintaining books and records to even acting as company secretary. If you are particular with the legal side of your business, they are the right firm for you. The experience and the credibility that they have will assure you of their good quality service that will definitely give you your money’s worth.

How is their website

The website: https://hoandweecorp.com has a neat layout. Giving simple yet concise information without getting distracted of the graphics. Easy to navigate. Menu is placed on top for easy viewing and clicking.

Find out more about their updated pricing below
If you had experience with them, please let us know by leaving a comment on this page

Address

Address:

137 Cecil Street, #08-03 Hengda Building, Singapore 069537.

Telephone:
Email:

-

Contact for more details

Key Services Prices

we listed the prices for the main services that your company in singapore needs to startup before and after incorporation

Advance Incorporation Package for locals

$2,000

Advance Incorporation Package for foreigners

$8,000

Singapore Company Secretary Service

$3,600

Company Registered Virtual Address

$500

Singapore Nominee Resident Director

$6,000

Singapore Employment Pass Application Filing (EP)

$800

Features

Legal

Legal

Singapore Company Secretary Service

Singapore Company Secretary Service

Leave a Review

Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ho & Wee

$2,000
Ho & Wee
7.8

Speed

7.0/10

Price

7.5/10

Products Offering

8.0/10

Quality of Service

8.5/10

Price Transparency

8.0/10

Pros

  • Legal Experts
  • Various services

Cons

  • Price not on website

Start your Journey here

 

Loading…